NARAL Pro-Choice Minnesota

About Us

Staff and Board
Jobs and Internships
Contact Us

Get Email Updates

Powered by EveryAction
Privacy Policy »

Invest in Choice

Show your support of a Pro-Choice Minnesota. Find out how to become a member and other ways you can support NARAL Pro-Choice Minnesota's work to educate, train and protect the reproductive lives of all.



Share This

Staff and Board

Staff of NARAL Pro-Choice Minnesota and NARAL Pro-Choice Minnesota Foundation

Andrea Ledger, Executive Director

Jess Markuson, Deputy Executive Director

Dan Buck, Grassroots Organizer

Adam Lutterman, Phone Canvass Director

Jenna Stammen, Office and Communications Coordinator

Murphy Guinane, Development Associate

NARAL Pro-Choice Minnesota Board of Directors

  • Amanda Baldwin
  • Kelly Beadle  |  Vice Chair
  • Maggie Hobbs  |  Treasurer
  • Vanessa Kittelson
  • Dan Kitzberger
  • Kristin Nierengarten  |  Chair
  • Cathleen Sykes
  • Megan Gavin
  • Dawn England
  • Ali Ecklund |  Secretary
  • Kirsten Hedlund
  • Kari Oldfield
  • Melissa Heinlein
  • Allison Matthews
  • Sonia Brummer
  • Ellen Samuelson Young
  • Jamie Olson
  • Shane McAllister
  • Sudha Setty
  • Bethany Winkels
  • Deborah Calvert

NARAL Pro-Choice Minnesota Foundation Board of Directors

  • Sonia Brummer
  • Kate Baxter-Kauf  |  Treasurer
  • Lacey Carlson  |  Chair
  • Christina Zauhar Anderson
  • Cathleen Sykes
  • Bonnie Horgos

Share This
© NARAL Pro-Choice Minnesota